Print Friendly and PDF

Wednesday, September 27, 2023

Crochet Your Own Cow Plushie

 



Click Here for the Cow Pattern: https://tidd.ly/46CSEsb

Unleash your inner crocheter and create a huggable masterpiece with this delightful crochet cow plushie pattern. Whether you're a seasoned crafter or a beginner, crafting your own cuddly cow has never been more fun!

Saturday, September 23, 2023

Fall Christmas Crochet Patterns and Tutorials!

 

Click Here: Crochet Patterns and Tutorials!

 Crochet patterns and tutorials are invaluable resources for both novice and experienced crocheters, offering step-by-step instructions and creative inspiration for crafting beautiful and intricate designs. With a wide range of patterns available, from simple stitches to complex creations, these resources empower individuals to explore their crochet skills and create unique handmade pieces.


Wednesday, September 20, 2023

How to Create Magical Holiday Moments with Crochet Christmas Patterns

Crochet Christmas patterns offer a delightful way to infuse the holiday spirit into your home decor and gifts. These patterns provide endless creative possibilities, from intricate snowflake motifs to an adorable angel. They enable crafters to fashion personalized ornaments, stockings, and tree skirts, adding a handmade touch to the festive season. Whether you're a beginner or an experienced crocheter, there's a wide range of designs to suit every skill level and bring warmth to your holiday celebrations.

Crochet Jewel YouTube Playlist: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLDU4IrQAuYqo4ymxRpW_XqNRqQlqZAYZJ


Click on the photo to go to the crochet pattern!



 
























































Sunday, September 10, 2023

How to Crochet Leaves for Headphones: Step-by-Step Guide



Crochet Leaf Pattern: https://tidd.ly/465DRWp


To crochet leaves for headphones, begin by selecting a suitable yarn color and a crochet hook size. Follow a step-by-step guide that includes creating a foundation chain, working single and double crochet stitches, and shaping the leaves to embellish your headphones with a charming, nature-inspired touch.

Friday, September 1, 2023

Crafting Cozy Magic: Unveiling Our Must-Try Crochet Fall and Halloween Patterns!

 Get ready to infuse your autumn with creativity! Explore a captivating collection of Crochet Fall and Halloween Patterns that will add a touch of warmth and whimsy to your seasonal d├ęcor. These patterns will inspire your crafting journey and bring the spirit of fall and Halloween into your home.

Click on the Photo to Go to the Crochet Pattern!








Sunday, August 27, 2023

How to Make a Crochet Child Vest: Step-by-Step Tutorial

In this crochet vest tutorial, you'll embark on a creative journey to craft your very own stylish and cozy vest. Beginning with selecting your preferred yarn and crochet hook size, you'll learn essential techniques like chaining, single crochet, double crochet, and possibly more intricate stitches depending on the design. The tutorial will comprehensively guide you through creating the front and back panels, explaining increases and decreases to shape the garment seamlessly.

As you progress, you'll master assembling the pieces, possibly adding intricate patterns or edging for a personalized touch. With clear instructions, step-by-step photos, and handy tips, even if you're a crochet novice, you'll be well-equipped to craft a beautiful vest that showcases your newfound skills and unique fashion sense.


Crochet Vest Pattern: With permission of Yarnspirations I made this pattern. https://www.yarnspirations.com/products/caron-crochet-mesh-vest?_pos=12&_sid=3c8ddfcc7&_ss=r ❤ My Etsy Shop ❤: https://tinyurl.com/y5kqpzqy ❤ Subscribe to Crochet Jewel Channel: https://www.youtube.com/c/CrochetJewel ❤ How to Watch Video in SLOW MOTION: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=v20BQakmeIY ❤ Magic Circle: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=eQmTGWAStvo&t=2s ❤ Double Crochet Magic Circle: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=SBfGVrMNkLQ ❤ Crochet For BEGINNERS, Learn All the Basic Stitches Playlist: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLDU4IrQAuYqrUtVH0UWJUUdqljBIUV4ZD

Monday, August 21, 2023

How to Crochet a Flower Bouquet Coaster using crochet techniques for Beginners




Crochet Flower Bouquet Coaster Pattern: https://tidd.ly/3qCIrMU

Crochet is a fun and easy way to make beautiful flowers. In this video, we'll show you how to crochet a flower bouquet coaster using simple crochet techniques for beginners. After following our simple instructions, you'll have a beautiful coaster to enjoy your drinks on!


Sunday, August 13, 2023

Crochet Gummy Worms: How to make them with step-by-step instructions


 

Crochet Gummy Worms Pattern: https://tidd.ly/447IUV3 Are you looking for a fun activity to do with your family or friends? Why not try making Crochet Gummy Worms? In this video, we'll show you how to make them with step-by-step instructions, so you can have tons of fun! We'll also provide a list of materials you'll need to make these sweet little creatures, so you can start crocheting right away! Crochet Gummy Worms are a great way to get kids active and engaged, and they're also a lot of fun to eat!

Wednesday, August 9, 2023

20 Cozy Crochet Fall Ideas You'll Love

 


In this video, we're sharing 20 cozy crochet Fall ideas you'll love. From faux fur jackets to shawl collars, we've got you covered! If you're looking for cozy crochet Fall ideas, you've come to the right place! In this video, we're featuring 20+ cozy crochet Fall ideas that you'll love. From shawls to hats, we've got you covered. Whether you're looking for a casually chic Fall look or something a little more festive, we've got you covered!

Sunday, August 6, 2023

Crochet Cross Earrings Tutorial: How to crochet these earrings in just 10 minutes

 



Crochet Cross Earrings Pattern: https://tidd.ly/45dnFSD
Crochet Cross Pattern: Cross Pattern: http://www.amyscrochetpatterns.com/2015/06/crochet-cross.html

In this quick and easy crochet cross earring tutorial, you'll learn how to crochet these earrings in just 10 minutes.

If you're looking for a fun and easy project to keep you busy during the summer, then this crochet cross-earring tutorial is for you! These earrings are perfect for a summer outing or a night out on the town, and they're easy enough for beginners to crochet!

Tuesday, August 1, 2023

Crochet Summer: 35 easy Crochet Projects for the Summer.

 



Whether you're a beginner or a seasoned crocheter, these projects are sure to keep you busy this summer! With so many options to choose from, there's bound to be a project that you'll love! So come and join us as we crochet in the sunshine!

If you're looking for some crochet projects to do this summer, look no further! In this video, we'll share with you 35 easy crochet projects that are perfect for the summer.


Outdoors Crochet Popsicle Cozy https://www.amyscrochetpatterns.com/2020/06/crochet-popsicle-cozy-tutorial.html Crochet Water Bottle Cozy https://www.amyscrochetpatterns.com/2013/02/crochet-water-bottle-holder.html Crochet Icecream https://www.yarnspirations.com/bernat-crochet-ice-cream-cone-toy/BRC0234-033201M.html Crochet Cup Cozy https://www.amyscrochetpatterns.com/2015/05/crochet-red-white-blue-can-cozy.html Bags Crochet Tote Bag https://www.yarnspirations.com/bernat-crochet-cluster-tote/BRC0503-032928M.html Crochet Fanny Bag https://www.yarnspirations.com/red-heart-crochet-granny-fanny-bag/RHC0103-034345M.html Crochet Sunflower Bag https://www.amyscrochetpatterns.com/2022/01/crochet-sunflower-granny-square-purse.html Crochet Chevron Bag https://www.amyscrochetpatterns.com/2021/12/crochet-chevron-bag-tutorial.html Crochet Owl Bag https://www.amyscrochetpatterns.com/2015/06/crochet-owl-bag.html Crochet Hello Kitty Purse https://www.amyscrochetpatterns.com/2011/10/crochet-hello-kitty-purse.html Coasters/Placemat Watermelon Coaster https://www.amyscrochetpatterns.com/2015/06/crochet-watermelon-coaster.html Sunflower Coaster https://www.amyscrochetpatterns.com/2015/03/crochet-sunflower-coaster.html Crochet Placemat https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8gBigRtYLm0&lc=UgxKZHrlTTxGOFPCVa94AaABAg.9snmmRY5sVv9snxY08SJWY Blankets Crochet V-stitch Blanket https://www.amyscrochetpatterns.com/2011/09/crochet-v-stitch-blanket-pattern.html Crochet Summer Blanket https://www.yarnspirations.com/bernat-summer-stripes-crochet-blanket/BRC0502-034025M.html Crochet Granny Stitch Blanket https://www.amyscrochetpatterns.com/2018/01/crochet-granny-stripe-tutorial-with.html Clothes Crochet Dress https://www.yarnspirations.com/caron-crochet-tank-dress/CAC0114-033929M.html Crochet Top https://www.yarnspirations.com/bernat-granny-square-crochet-top/BRC0140-032918M.html Crochet Crop Top https://www.amyscrochetpatterns.com/2020/08/how-to-crochet-easy-crop-top-all-sizes.html Crochet Granny Square Top https://www.yarnspirations.com/red-heart-granny-square-retro-top/RHC0103-034347M.html Crochet Fringe Top https://www.yarnspirations.com/caron-stripes-and-fringe-crochet-tank/CAC0130-032826M.html Crochet Mesh Top https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=AfHr65puKNU&lc=UgzNbc4HM2q7BTpoyM14AaABAg.9snmhHHpopd9spIZnMQEY_ Bikini Tops https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=LMdmxMFufqA&lc=UgwO-CsU4Ab_FNq3UdZ4AaABAg.9snmINfOoIZ9spwPn1GdvE Crochet Retro Top https://www.yarnspirations.com/red-heart-granny-square-retro-top/RHC0103-034347M.html Bottoms https://www.yarnspirations.com/caron-granny-crochet-shorts/CAC0114-034400M.html Accessories Crochet Sunglass Holder https://www.amyscrochetpatterns.com/2013/02/crochet-eyeglasses-or-sunglass-case.html Crochet Dishcloth https://www.amyscrochetpatterns.com/2019/12/crochet-dishcloth-tutorial.html Crochet Frog Keychain https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=oDYduA0TLIo&lc=Ugwhstuiuzlu7v95yQ94AaABAg.9snmCwZ7hMH9sonUtzpBXZ Crochet Flip Flop Keychain https://tidd.ly/3NK4by3 Crochet Octopus Plushie https://www.amyscrochetpatterns.com/2021/12/crochet-octopus-plushie-tutorial.html Hats Crochet Plain Bucket Hat https://www.amyscrochetpatterns.com/2021/02/crochet-bucket-hat-tutorial.html Crochet Sun Hat https://www.amyscrochetpatterns.com/2014/12/crochet-easy-womens-sunhat.html Crochet Head Scarf https://www.amyscrochetpatterns.com/2015/03/crochet-head-scarf.html Crochet Child Sunhat https://www.amyscrochetpatterns.com/2013/01/crochet-floppy-sun-hat.html Crochet Headband https://www.amyscrochetpatterns.com/2015/03/crochet-headband-with-interchangeable.html


Sunday, July 23, 2023

How to Crochet an Easy Duck Amigurumi Plushie Tutorial

 



Crochet Duck Pattern: https://tidd.ly/3Y3tdNa

Welcome to our Cute and Quacky Crochet Duck Tutorial! In this video, we will guide you step by step on how to create your very own adorable crochet duck. Let's get started! First, gather your materials. You'll need a crochet hook, some yellow yarn, a tapestry needle, stuffing, and safety eyes.



Sunday, July 16, 2023

Easy Crochet Frog Tutorial

 



In this step-by-step video, we'll guide you through every stitch and technique needed to bring this adorable crochet frog to life.

Crochet Frog Pattern: https://tidd.ly/3K0UERR ❤ My Etsy Shop ❤: https://tinyurl.com/y5kqpzqy ❤ Subscribe to Crochet Jewel Channel: https://www.youtube.com/c/CrochetJewel ❤ Crochet For BEGINNERS, Learn All the Basic Stitches Playlist: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLDU4IrQAuYqrUtVH0UWJUUdqljBIUV4ZD

Monday, July 10, 2023

How to Crochet an Easy Dinosaur Amigurumi Plushie Tutorial





Crochet Dinosaur Pattern: https://tidd.ly/43cDR5e

Crochet dinosaurs are imaginative and playful creations that allow crafters to transport themselves to prehistoric times through the art of amigurumi, bringing these ancient creatures back to life in a colorful and huggable form.


Click Here: Crochet Patterns!

Print Friendly and PDF

Free Crochet Ebook

Click on Photo

Click on Photo
Thank you Tags Sale!